Never is Now (CD)

The debut DJ album from DJ Swamp features 16 hard-hittingĀ tracks that blend scratch music with killer rap lyrics.



Dope cuts and hard hitting beats are right here!

If you’re ready for one of the best scratch DJ albums around, this is what you’re looking for. The debut independentĀ album from legendary artist and producer DJ Swamp is a hybrid rap and scratch album. Packed with 16 killer tracks, this album is built to bury your speakers.

Never is Now Track Listing

  • Ring of Fire
  • Worship the Robots
  • Demons in the Suburbs
  • Feed the Hand that Bites You
  • My Peaceful Hell
  • Swamp Cuts
  • Spirits Are Gone
  • Disintegrator
  • Halo of Static
  • Avalanche
  • Wheatgrass and Razorblades
  • He’s a Killer
  • Guess Who
  • Gossip
  • Malakai
  • Repossessed

This DJ album is available on CD, Vinyl, and Digital Download. Get your copy on CD by hitting Add to Cart, or check out the store for more vinyl, CDs, and digital downloads of this DJ album and more!

Check out “Ring of Fire” from the DJ album Never is Now

$15.99Add to cart

Additional information

Weight.7 lbs
Dimensions6 × 6 × .6 in