Vinyl Disciple (Vinyl)

All 14 tracks are burning their way through this vinyl pressing of Vinyl Disciple.


Out of stock


Ready for the second full-length album from DJ Swamp?

This highly anticipated album contains sick beats, dope lyrics, and killer cuts, all built into one hot 14 track collection. On this vinyl record, you’ll get every track from Vinyl Disciple, including Pyro, Little Landmine, and Invasion of the B Girls.

Check out “Little Landmine” from Vinyl Disciple

Vinyl Disciple Track Listing

  • Vinyl Disciple Intro
  • Club Thrashin’
  • Rock Rollin’
  • Aliens Are Coming
  • Little Landmine
  • Feast Of Flesh
  • Servant Of Evil
  • Pyro
  • History That Never Was
  • Mind Control
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Killer In The Rain
  • B Girls Invasion