Never is Now (Vinyl)

This 16 track album is only available on vinyl for a short time. Get yours now before it’s sold out!


Out of stock


Attention: This album is out of print and almost sold out. Get yours before it’s gone!

Get ready for sick cuts, dope lyrics, and hot beats. The debut album from DJ Swamp is available on vinyl and selling out fast. Hear every track from Never is Now in crisp sound that only vinyl can bring.

Check out “Ring of Fire” from the DJ Swamp’s album Never is Now

Never is Now Track Listing

  • Ring of Fire
  • Worship the Robots
  • Demons in the Suburbs
  • Feed the Hand that Bites You
  • My Peaceful Hell
  • Swamp Cuts
  • Spirits Are Gone
  • Disintegrator
  • Halo of Static
  • Avalanche
  • Wheatgrass and Razorblades
  • He’s a Killer
  • Guess Who
  • Gossip
  • Malakai
  • Repossessed

This album is packed with 16 bangers that will give your speakers a run for their money. Never is Now is available on CD, Vinyl, and Digital Download.