Never is Now (Downloadable Music Album)

The debut DJ album from DJ Swamp in downloadable MP3 format features 16 hard-hitting tracks that blend scratch music with killer rap lyrics.

Original price was: $7.00.Current price is: $5.00.


The debut album from the legendary recording artist and producer DJ Swamp is now in digital format. Never is Now is a hybrid rap and scratch album that will rock your system into oblivion.

Check out “Ring of Fire” from the DJ Swamp’s album Never is Now

Never is Now Track Listing

  • Ring of Fire
  • Worship the Robots
  • Demons in the Suburbs
  • Feed the Hand that Bites You
  • My Peaceful Hell
  • Swamp Cuts
  • Spirits Are Gone
  • Disintegrator
  • Halo of Static
  • Avalanche
  • Wheatgrass and Razorblades
  • He’s a Killer
  • Guess Who
  • Gossip
  • Malakai
  • Repossessed

This digital download album is packed with 16 banging tracks that will blast your speakers to bits. Never is Now is available on CD, Vinyl, and Digital Download.